Legal Lawsuit Center | Winincourtnow.teachable.com

Guy and to be a customer of one of his legal programs, I’m an ex-big 5 bank employee and I use to work in the Foreclose department and I’m familiar with the language and jargon, but Guy is light years beyond anything that I learned at We*** F*R** and his methods and strategies or next to none, I highly recommend him and trust me you can now sleep at night knowing that Guy Neighbors is on your case.Train your in-house foreclosure offensive strike team to protect your investments. Online courses foreclosure defense, lawsuit document package,Legal Lawsuit Center judicial wrongful foreclosure lawsuit.

The first Online Lawsuit Course was structured during the pandemic shutdown. My goal was to create a foreclosure offense program the average person can file in court. I structured this course for property owners, and paralegal entrepreneurs looking to help others. This course will allow you to train your in-house foreclosure offensive strike team to manage all your rental foreclosures. I have opened a second non-judicial foreclosure offensive online course.

Advocates For Justice Paralegal School is the next best thing to hiring a high-dollar attorney. There just is not a more affordable foreclosure defense program on the market. This New breakthrough in foreclosure defense will allow you to stop the foreclosure without sacrificing your retirement savings. Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value I have been enrolled in the Online Foreclosure Defense Course and have just finished reviewing the documents and watching the videos. This course is outstanding! It is very easy to follow and is full of great information. I am still in the studying phase and have not yet put it into use, but I will update my progress later. I would highly recommend this course!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started